pharmacology

@gvle_pharmacology is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Upplands Väsby, Stockholm, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going, like being outdoors, preferably with my dog, but also a total nerd and loves watching through a season of a good tv series or playing some video or boardgames.
Also have a need to occationally venture out for some drinks and food with friends or even some dancing.
Travelling is also good for the soul.

Just because I'm a nerd, here are som series, movies and bands I fully enjoy!

Dogville, Brandi Carlile, Arrested Development, Guggenheim Grotto, Game of Thrones, Band of Horses, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Battlestar Galactica, Bob Dylan, Moulin Rouge, the Shins, Maximo Park, Rebecca, Twin Peaks, Mystery Jets, Mumford and sons

Just to mention a few...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Upplands Väsby, Stockholm, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

Chemistry and compatibility

It seems to me I never know whom I'm gonna fall for in advance, it doesn't matter what ever attributes I could list, it comes down to chemistry either it's there or not (how very hard to tell online though). Still ofcourse there are some dealbreakers and essentials but that will probably sort it self out soon enough. (or maybe I have no idea what I'm on about)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Running Skiing Walking

3 Favorites

Asija

Blackford, Edinburgh

24

Blackphoenix

West Sussex

32

mary

Greater London

35