h1h1h1

@h1h1h1 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Hastings, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m sociable person but am more of a listener than a talker, probably initially anyway. I’d say I am caring and passionate and I treat people the way I’d like to be treated. I enjoy my job and work hard but also try to find the right balance between work and life. I’m easy going and like to be around people who make me laugh. I like to have fun and try not to take myself too seriously and, I’d like to think, I’m relatively level headed. lol

A perfect day for me is relaxed, maybe a walk along the sea front or through the old town lanes, spending time with the people I care about and people who make me laugh. I enjoy going to shows or a decent concert, watching football, reading a good book or just chilling listening to some good music.

Family, friends and loyalty are important to me.

Pet hates are dismissiveness People who pretend to be who they aren't or lead you to believe they are something they are not and greed.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hastings, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Am attracted to people who know what they want and aren't afraid to commit to it. Someone who can make me laugh but can also hold a serious conversation. Someone who is not too serious but not too laid back they're horizontal! Lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Walking