hannah

@hannah1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Montevallo, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to have fun and travel, I enjoy dancing and going to broad way shows and comedy shows. I have 1 BI-RACIAL boys, they are the most amazing and most precious things in my life and the reason I put they are bi racial is because some woman that have messaged me once they found out did not speak to me again, so this way I can weed out the narrow minded idiots from the start, I love sports especially boxing and football. I enjoy a variety of different music, I like continuing my education, knowledge is a powerful thing!

I'm starting to see on here that a few crazy chicks, mess things up for the real Women out here. I hear woman say females on here have such high expectations of a woman with so little to offer in return. women you can't look for someone that has a great career if you don't even have a job, you can't expect a woman your pursuing to have his or her own place and nice car, if you are living in someone's basement and riding the damn bus. I will never ask of a woman what I can't do for him in return, a woman should be a enhancement in your life and bring the best out in you, not build you from the ground up! Don't expect a woman to pull out a chair if you don't have sh*t to bring to the table, if you want someone with their own house and car and good career then you better have the same, if not get your sh*t together then start searching!!!!

" Time is a very valuable thing and something we can never get back, so don't waste mine and I won't waste yours, it's a honor for someone to pick you to spend their time with so respect that"

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montevallo, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

look forwards to this expectation from a woman passionate .. loving .. caring faith in justice ... truthful .. supportive...patience..with greatest higher degree ...peaceful .. who love to have joke as a laughter ..with wisdom ..understanding ..woman who never give up no matter what happens to appear ....romantics ..committed .. compassionate .. open minded type personality ...soft heart .. with much attention ...a severe focus tendency ....have the capability of being integral lady of honor . MY DEAR the must part is I miss coming home to someone, those phone calls just to say hi, someone to cuddle up with and watch a movie or enjoy a roaring fire. I miss holding hands and long walks, I miss the better part of me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Swimming Walking