Hayley

@heyhayley is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, this is Hayley. I spout internet memes and spend too much time on tumblr.

I moved to Oxford in January 2013 to be closer to my boyfriend and I have been finding it difficult to get back into dating (lets talk about how crap okcupid is). I've been with him nearly 3 years and we are totally non-monogamous and I only want to date women right now (dont worry, we dont do that whole "you have to date both of us" thing - I like to keep my relationships seperate).

At the moment I am an office temp and in my spare time I can be found flouncing around Oxford in Japanese street fashion or watching the latest eps of my fave tv shows from America.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a non-mono lady or two for both casual and serious relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests