@imlikewhateva is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Pomona, California, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


slightly horrible at this, never on this if intrested as friends or whatever else find me on.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pomona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

going with the flow whatever happens happens

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Photography Writing Shopping Reading Music Movies Hiking Dining Out Cooking Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Walking Board Games Antiques

Music interests

Electronic Dance Indie Trance RnB Jazz Blues

Sports interests

Hiking Football / Soccer Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Astrid Payan

Ramona Gardens, Boyle Heights