jadeabell

@jadeabell is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't like the idea of thinking you can cram your whole life and personality into a little box... So i'l just give you a little taster ;)

I am a typical Sagatarius... You should maybe look up the traits before taking me on.
I am very laid back and known for making people feel at ease, id like to think im funny but i have dry sense of humor...
Im quite out going but can be shy 'innocent' when I first meet people.
I like educated intresting people and love to always learn new things.
Once I get talking it can be hard to shut me up so no awkward silences on a date.

I have a passion to work with and help vulnerable children and i'm currently studying to make this happen! I am very ambitious and work hard to get what i want in life.
I like to stay optamistic and try see the good in everyone.
At the moment I live in Cardiff been here 5 years, I really want to travell though, I want to see the big wide world, see what it has to offer me and experience all the different cultures.

I love well designed tattoos I think there like art work. I have an eclectic taste of music, i love live acoustic gigs ( finding unknown artists ) enjoy everything from rnb, dnb, dubstep, rock, indie. * I have a secret love for musical so let's take a trip to the west end :)

I don't really have a type... I like confidence... Ambition... Intelligence and someone that can hold a convosation if you can make me laugh it's a bonus :)

I'm a firm believer in karma and fate, everything happens for a reason !

Ok.... And breath... That's only a small bit of what I'm about... if you'd like to get to know me better just send a message xx

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

A Fairy tale !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Water Sports Yoga