Yasmine

@jasmine_Farhani is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

artist (printmaker) based in Rome.
graduated in English Literature
former basketball player in serie B
Italian English Persian , I've just started studying German.
music lover
former playwright and poet
.......beer........
eager to build true love
dont hesitate to write me
not a chat lover though.

not a relationship material.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Metal Pop Rock Jazz Dance Electronic

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Inline Skating Rock Climbing Volleyball Bodybuilding