jazzy

@jazzy-rockford is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Rockford, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am 21 about to be 22 in a month, i am a college student and a mom of a 3 1/2 year old. i love making friends and really hope to find someone to actually be with!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rockford, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a friend, a bff, a gf .. someone who can be a friend and a girlfriend at the same time.

not looking for sex or anything like it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga