jhomabz

@jhomabz1977 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Riyadh, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 37 years old from philippines.its my first time to join here..looking for someone with the same thought of mine..loving.caring.funny and understanding..

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Riyadh, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone..who have the same attitude and mind of me..not perfect but open minded and understanding...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Yoga