smartjulia12

@jim-thorpe_smartjulia12 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a sensual, tender, feminine, kind, friendly and cute young lady. I want to build a strong and happy, full of love and care family with the only partner who can understand me and support me. I am so tired to be alone... I do think that love is the best gift we can get from this life! I am ready to take care of whom I really love. My heart longs for the one who want to be loved by a real woman!!! I always know what I want from life, but I do need my partner' support and care.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I want to meet a kind, sincere and honest partner for serious relationship and honest intentions. I am looking for a confident, emotionally strong and kind-hearted partner. I appreciate in people optimism, generosity, honesty, sincerity. When I will meet my special partner, I will give him all my love, care and tenderness. I just want to be loved. The age difference and nationality doesn't matter for me, cause all people deserve to be happy. You must combine mind and passionate heart, diligence and ability to enjoy leisure time. Show me your inner world. Treat me as to Woman! And above all Love me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 73

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming