jiuma

@jiuma is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I love to cook, travel and shop :) I am outgoing and fun to be with! Ask me to get to know me. I'll send you a pic. Just ask for it :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a fem or girl type for a friend or special friend :) let's get to know each other :) I love to be with a girl who is sweet, kind and loving :) I am seldom online here

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Wandererdreamer

Mabolo, Province of Cavite

28

fragile

Port District, Manila

29