kathy

@kathy-liverpool is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello you...x
im trying this as i think im now severely close to exhausting every avenue that could possibly lead me to the woman i would love to spend some special time with,laugh with,fall in love with and hopefully complete each other..
im very independant,stubborn at times,like a big baby when im tired and love cuddles...i am writing a lot of poetry right now and maybe taking it further into being published,but all my life ive been a barber and i love it because im good at it,i get to meet some great characters who often end up in one of my poems because theyve made me smile that day...im a really genuine,romantic,honest woman with so much to give but very cautious who gets my heart this time,coz its for keeps i hope..been single 4yrs by complete choice,im ready now to date and its exciting..so hopefully you will message me if you are feminine,gorgeous,dress nice(I DO),smell great(I DO) haha,oh and must be patient to put up with a little grumpy poet sometimes,but im soooo cute tho,and if you want someone who will always be there for you as a friend and a lover,then stop reading and message me,lifes too short x

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A woman who makes me smile when i wake up in the morning,someone i can talk to,who is also my friend as well as my lover,who makes me miss her and gives me butterflies..someone who i can trust and trusts me,to spoil and be spoilt by even in the simplest of ways,and most of all im looking for that special woman to come into my life and make me realise that the reason it didnt work out with anyone else is because its you i was meant to be with...xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Running Tennis Walking

4 Friends

Shauny

Liverpool

23

Cathy

Manchester

50

Zowie

Newcastle upon Tyne

35

Mazz

Bristol

45