kewl

@kewl is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 19 yrs old and love skateboarding, arts, music, travelling (I want out of country) also taking up computer course. Me? I'm definitely weird, unique, shy type, not that talkative as long as Im really comfortable hanging out with you, I loveeeee my cats especially my orange one like Garfield. He's the cutest thing on earth :3 So many things to say I cant even type it -_- if youre interested just msg me ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Not that picky, I want a travel bud and Im really serious working anywhere in the world :) so if friendship develops.. Just want someone who'll accept me and love me for who I am. Would stay forever? I think theres no forever. lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Skateboarding