mcd_gal

@kuala-lumpur_mcd-gal is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm shy and kind, i love to eat McD ... from KL, work and studies... i still have time for entertainment and make friends... i don't take advantage of people, appreciate all my friends while i'm still alive... good memories often automatically crafted in my mind *giggles*.. while the not so good memories often forget-ed after woke up from sleep...

Open minded when comes to food and drinks, doesn't like crockroaches nor bugs... i'm heading to Phuket coming 12 October 2014, do you want to join us ?

if you would like to know about me, or you wish to invite me to get to know you further ... please message me :)

unfortunately, i don't gossip ... i'm not the correct person to look for to help you to criticize the other person, thank you ...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

gym partner - KL area

travel partner - backpacking

movies partner - looking for friend that crazy about eating popcorn omonomonom...

studies partner - yeah.... let's study together

shooting partner - I'm a beginner holding glock 19 shooting 9mm bullets, want to have fun together?

food partner

you're none from above? don't worry i'm alwayz available for friendship.... Doesn't matter you're what label :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking

2 Friends

Michelle

Malaysia

32

ey_rin

Perak

24