ladylady11

@ladylady11 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an independent woman who is fun, confident, warm and loving. I love being outdoors and would rather live life than watch TV. I work long hours during the week so I like to make the most of my weekends. I am a positive, active person that can usually always find the silver lining in any situation. .

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Northampton, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has a great smile and can make me smile too. Looking for someone to share adventures, fun and memories. I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming