stephaniehaley

@las-vegas_stephaniehaley is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there thanks for reading my profile. Well let me start by saying that I am a very down to earth person, that totally enjoy all the good things in life,i have a good sence of humour and like to make people laugh,i just love to see someone happy, I love being outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, walking on the beach, swimming etc. and the romantic side of life, candle lit dinners, sipping champagne or red wine in front of the fireplace, I still believe in giving the woman I love flowers and kisses and hugs. Believe it or not, I love to cook, I am not a gourmet chef but I can cook your basic meal. I must admit that I need some training in dancing, so any volunteer teachers? My turn on in life is true and sincere people, and turn off is lies and lazy people.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Romantic

Looking for

she must enjoy life, and he must be a true and honest person, he must enjoy the outdoors and all the good things life has to offer. It would be a bonus if he can also be romantic from she side. Someone I can feel comfortable with, even if we don't say anything. If she enjoys dancing then I guess she has to teach me the ropes . Playing mind games and make easy situations complicated is something I don't want in my life. MUST have a sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Reading

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Swimming