@laura-stockton-on-tees-1996 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hiya i'm laura, I live in billingham I'm looking for friends maybe more feel free to come and say hi x


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Friends maybe more

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking