laurajon510

@laurajon510 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thanks for showing an interest in my profile. I would just like to meet a nice woman in the hope that we get on and want to spend time in each others company. I'd like to think there is someone out there who would like to be part of a couple, that we could share great laughs and memories and I could make her happy while we look at what life ahead can bring us. I would love us to go on weekends away from the madness...make some use of Group on cheap weekends away maybe. I would like the chance to make you as comfy and complete with me that you cant remember being as happy and complete when you were on your own. I'm totally GENUINE and don't believe in PLAYING GAMES with people or relationships of any kind, I will NEVER leave you guessing. I love a night in on the sofa with all my candles lit, a nice Bottle of Rose and a good movie with munchies..
If you would like to share my sofa (though ya can buy yer own vino!) and I sound like someone you would like to know, please get in touch, what have you to lose.....

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Strong and confident, tells me what I need to know but don't really want to hear. Not a 'yes' woman and gets as much a kick out of a good conversation as a laugh out of a decent joke. She believes everyone's opinion is as important as her own and she listens without thinking what her next words will be. She's as comfortable watching a good movie at home sharing a bottle of wine (or 2) and a nice meal as tripping the lights fandango. Her company is where everyone wants to be...Thats my IDEAL partner!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming