lealea42

@lealea42 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would like to find someone that is interested in the same things that I am, but can also introduce me to new and diverse experiences. I have traveled some, so far I have had the privilege of going to Alaska, the Bahamas and have traveled some in the states. This world has so many cultures, geographical interests and amazing history that I am determined to experience as much as possible and would love to have someone to share those memories with.

I still am a typical woman that does crave attention, but I am not needy and I firmly believe in each others space. I am very close to my friend and I would prefer someone that has the same family values. I don't have a problem driving to meet you, but it is also nice for them to come to where I live. Even though there is not much to do here.

I'm a strong-willed, up front person and honesty is a huge factor in finding friendship or relationship. I have a fiery temper at times, but for the most part I'm pretty laid back. When in a relationship I am devoted and love to take care of my woman when the time is available. I love to cook and I do that as much as I can.

When it comes to playing, pretty much anything goes. I hunt, fish, camp and pretty much find myself outside as much as possible. I grew up in Rogers Arkansas and came to love the outdoors since I spent so much time in it. I love to ski in the winter and learning to snowboard.

I am intelligent, generous, kind, ambitious, and dependable. I will bend over backwards for the one that makes me feel special. I am fairly low maintenance. I prefer shorts/jeans and a t-shirt, but can dress up for a night on the town. I am efficient and organized. I love going to the movies and eating out, as well as staying in for dinner and a movie. I enjoy going to the Rodeo and the Renaissance Festival each year. I am a huge fan of Broadway musicals and music in general. I enjoy traveling.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for an honest woman who is caring and respectful. Communication is important. I'd like to find someone with strong family values who sees me as an equal and a partner, and enjoys spending time with me, honest, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, sensual, faithful, witty, my best friend, lover, my partner in every way, a woman who's not afraid to be silly and is passionate about life! I find kindness sexy. I'm talking about the lady who's nice to the waiter and treats the janitor who cleans her office with the same respect as her business associate. she's genuine and sincere. I'm looking for that infamous (and elusive) chemistry, the spark that is essential in a relationship. Your values (that's not necessarily your religion) are very important to me.

My ideal woman is one whose family comes first and will always have my back (as I would have his back.) I don't need someone to support me, as I'm quite capable of doing that myself. With that being said, I like to be pampered and I like nice things, but happiness is NOT something you can BUY.

If anything I have said appeals to you or if there is something I haven't listed and you would like to know about me JUST ASK!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Windsurfing Yoga