lilylou

@lilylou is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Fenton, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a 27 yr old female who loves women. If I HAD to be labeled I guess you could label me as Bisexual but I prefer a Free Spirit. I fall for the person and who they are, what they stand for, how they make me laugh, their goals in life, etc...not for their gender. I have had serious relationships with both men and women, but if I had to choose one or the other, I prefer women. When in a relationship, I am committed and expect the same. I just want to be honest and upfront so that there are no issues later. There is a lot more about me and I am an open book so please dont be shy or hesitate hitting me up :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fenton, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to go with the flow. Fun and casual encounters but if something more comes from it and im with it, I wont turn it away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga