lisa

@lisa-71 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Watford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi .. im easy going,honest I love nature and the outdoors But also
I enjoy cuddling up on the sofa watching a good film ... will fill this in later xx

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for someone who's honest ... doesn't take themselves to serious ... someone who likes kissing and cuddling .. to see where happens ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

dable

Greater Accra Region

46