sophie

@liverpool_sophie is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sophie :) I'm 20, bisexual and from Liverpool area.

Likes; music,reading, cooking/baking, movies, spending time with friends and family, creative pursuits, collecting jewellery, corsets, chocolate and meeting new people :)

Can't think of much else to put really XD I love talking to new people so if there is anything you'd like to know please ask :3
Music wise my taste is very eclectic but I'm rubbish at telling what genre something is from so just ask me :P

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.4" (132 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Primarily, I want to meet new people and make some new friends but I'm open to dating and if a relationship comes from that then fantastic :)

The site will only let me pick lesbian or bisexual but sexuality doesn't make a difference to me the person is more important :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Walking