@love_to_live is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love to to love
When I'm not trying to help shape our future generation (into mini me’s lol…..), I enjoy a well-earned bit of adult company! Catching up with friends and family to have a good old blether, some good food and wee glass of red. I enjoy the obvious things, good company, good movies, blah, blah, blah.
I love an adventure and when a wee seed of an idea begins to take root, it can lead to a great big adventure. Trips to Asia and Africa were borne in such a way……
Whilst I'm fairly techno savvy, I don’t want to spend hours on-line… me old fashioned but chewing the fat face- to -face is so much more interesting. There are so many more things I love, but writing about myself on-line truly isn't one of them! So if, you’re interested and want to know more, send me a message……I'm definitely ready for another adventure.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone confident in themselves.....labels not necessary. Someone who is independent, adventurous, and has a passion for life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Yoga

1 Friends


Lancaster, Lancashire


2 Favorites


High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire



Paddington, Greater London