lovedelia

@lovedelia is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I see myself as a weird crazy fun lovable person and I love meeting new people as well as gaining new experiences. I'm talking and emotional but very caring and sweet. I'd like to see myself as a fire cracker and I'm still learning as well as believe in growth mentally and emotionally. I believe I'm an awesome person to hang out with so if you want to talk to me send me a message. :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well she needs to be able to handle me and all of me. Kind free spirited and definitely herself (I promote being yourself I hate being lied to and catfished). Be able to be open with me and actually have a conversation and not small talk. I need a person who will be there for me through thick and thin. Someone I can have an endless, adventures and conversations with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Mañana

Universitas, Bloemfontein

26

1 Favorites

love angle

Laudium, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

30