lydia

@lydia is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Lydia im 22 years old im a lesbian, I love to read, write, draw, listen to music, and hang out with friends. I love to cook and bake and im going to college to get a degree in culinary arts. I also lov animals and nature. I have one dog her name is momo she is mixed with chihuahua and jack russel. I am not sure what I am looking for im new on here and just wanted to check it out. :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can be close to and get along good and go out and do things but also have a friend along with a good relationship too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking