lynn75

@lynn75 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from New Berlin, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What should i write :-? Well, am a open hearted lady that is down to earth, I know what i want and i do understand the worth of a woman, Fun loving and outgoing, my friends will tell you that I am beautiful, confident, and very honest. I also like to think that I am appropriate and tactful with the honesty. I am excited because I am matured enough to know myself and am happy with where I am and how far I have come. I think that attitude is very important especially when it comes to the way someone sees the world. I am attracted to positive people that aren't all about drama. I like reading novels and watching movies,camping, fishing name it, Im spontaneous and can try new things anyway. I have great love for lil kids, I like putting a smile on someone's face as my basic and primary assignment and to be a fulfilled lady simply cos my career is very important to me and I have a bit of a crazy schedule so I appreciate when someone isn't too needy but is willing to make time for me as I am very considerate. Besides, i am a deaf, so partner must know and understand how to sign..hope i dont scare you away. But if you know what you want, and aren't afraid to take a chance, bring it on!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Berlin, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman of substance who will make me happy and take good care of me(i mean spoil me a little) just like i will do for her too. Values, morals, honesty, respect, integrity, character, trust,all of these mean something to me, and it should mean everything as well to my partner. No games,or time waster, looking for that one that is matured and ready to settle, except for missing a companion to share it with. I do have a lot to share in this life, being alone is okay at times, but it would mean more to spend my life with that special woman

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Jogging Snooker Pool Water Sports Yoga