iaMbabYloVeLOve

@maica08 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Butuan, Caraga, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

´m simple,filipina beauty,loving caring,understanding,loya interest to cook,bake cakes,dancing,chatting with friends, im god fearing,i love to travel any place in the earth,,singing,playing badminton,watching thearters,cenima,island hopping,friendly,honest, helpful for others and im matured enough in relationship.if you want to know me better just be with me and i will tell u who i´am. I am "MAI" AND my Friends call me "YANG"!Im not a perFecT Girl...My hAir doesn´t stay in plaCe anD Spill ThInG A LOT..Im Not PrEtTy ,ClUmSy and SometImEs I HaVE A BROkEn HeART..My FrIEnD ANd I Are SoMeTiMEs FiGht aNd MaYbE SoMe DaYs NoThIng GoEs RiGht..BuT WhEn I ThInK aBoUt IT aNd TaKe a StEp BacK..I ReMemBer HoW a aMaZinG LIfe TrUlY is and that maybe..Just MayBe..I LIke BieNg
UNPeRFECT... :-] because that´s real me!and IM lesbian lover im adore them.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Butuan, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a lesbian/butch who is simple and who have a good moral characters,god fearing,honest,understanding,protective,sweet and loving. who be become my friend,best-friend ,friendly helpful for other people who need and also be a good partner in my life in me.I like jolly to be with have a sense of humor. im looking a guy who will to accept me who i am and the way i am to him.i will to meet a good person for me and to be with me forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Walking