mary

@mary-sheffield is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me...
Perfect? Hell no
mistakes ? hell yes
best friend? always
Hi im Mary im 43 years young i live in Sheffield, im half Irish quarter English and welsh. i am a full time carer for my father im looking for friendship possibly romance with the right person

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ultimately im looking for someone , who can listen as well as talk who can laugh and have a fun time who enjoys walking and knows what they want out of life who has been there done that now wants a quiet life with someone special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Walking