meekkee

@meekkee is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hello lovely ladys im 54 yrs of age love music movies concerts fishing going on picnics love wildlife love animals; I have 3dogs two pittys n one greyhound minpin mix their names are Richboy rednosed brindle Babygurlmy bluenose brindle the gryhound n minpin mix is named tader she thinks she the diva lol. I love moonlit night looking at the stars over a glass of good wne or even a nice cold beer.Im a type 32diabetic. I love doing just about anything im a laid back person love the simple kind of things in life. So that a little about me ladys.If yur interested just leave me and email and hope to hear from you Have a Bless day meekkee

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Ice Skating

1 Friends

Angel

Henry County

33