Rex

@meljames is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.

So a little about me.....

Happy, quirky, non binary, outdoors lover, business owner, training to be watersports instructor, venturing into performing stand up comedy, kind, loves food, shares life with a rabbit called Hewbert.


And you.....

Different, quirky, can hold a good conversation, has own interests, is kind, and above all, has a passion for life.


I guess I am after a good heart, a good brain and someone to share this journey with. If messaging me, please don't just say "Hey or Hi". I love conversation, connections, hearts on sleeves and those not afraid to open up.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Hi :) split up from my partner of 14yrs nearly 2 yrs ago and am now ready to look for something new. I want someone to laugh with, someone to share a life with.

My ideal life is one where I live in the country, with lots of land, a few goats, an ugly small dog, maybe children, and to be in a loving, honest, genuine relationship. Is that too much to ask, maybe....but I hope not.

Not wanting to offend anyone, but I can't be dealing with players, open relationships etc.

Also, always up for new friends to have good times with (not sex...I mean, getting drunk, going kayaking...not at the same time!!) you get what I mean. Hopefully ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Fishing Hiking Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Walking Water Sports