mila890

@mila890 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from White Center, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

As to my personality I can say that I’m a very energetic and determined person. I pay much effort to attain the goals I’ve set. I work a Lot and I am sure that work ennobles people. I’m very self-abandoned and my life is motion. Even if I am at home, I often do permutation, I do not like to leave things the same for a long time. You may think I am a boring person, but I think people must keep their houses as well as their souls and minds in order. I know what I want in my life, that is why I’m here on the site. Firstly, a friend of mine has recommended me the site and I know that she has met the man of her dreams here. I decided to take a chance to become happy. I hope fate will be gracious to me and I’ll meet my second half! I have a lot of friends and I am never bored. I enjoy having spare time with my friends, because usually I’m a busy woman. I never refuse to help my friends if they ask me for it. I’m sure that what goes around comes around, so I try to treat ! people as I wish to be treated.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location White Center, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Sensitive Serious

Looking for

There is a saying - behind each successful man there is a woman standing. I would love to stand behind you, to be happy with each success you will achieve in life! I will support you and inspire you! There is a great chance to become closer so let's make that! I'd like we have much in common to discuss and to do together. I believe that we'll never be bored with each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball