xntrikjulie

@milford_xntrikjulie is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Milford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a simple woman who believes that good things comes to everyone at the appointed time as it has been destined.....i believe in love and happy ever afters...If you are tired of coming across women who have nothing going for them, have zero personality, and offer nothing new and exciting, then I'm glad you found me-- because I am NONE of those things and I am looking for a like-minded woman who is adventurous, loves to laugh, independent, goal-oriented, and open to a fun friendship and possibly more as we enjoy life and see where our lives take us. I am a professional (I will spare you the boring details for now), who prides herself in her work, accomplishments, and continues to be success-driven. I am a successful professional, who is very secure with herself. Therefore I surround myself with others who are open minded; and well rounded. I have a great life that is filled with professional success, wonderful friends, and I strive to live a fulfilling and peaceful lifestyle. If you want to enjoy life, and you desire to be around someone who can offer you far more excitement than most women can, then look no further... here I am

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milford, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

a woman who is aware of herself and knows what she wants.....men are not allowed, i dont hate men, i am not just attracted to men in the same way as i am attracted to a woman...in this regards, i want to meet a beautiful woman who is beautiful on the inside as much as on the outside... i believe character is beauty and is from the inside. she should be loyal, fun to be with, healthy and fit, no drugs please..... its my first time on the online dating scene and would love to make it worthwhile...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Painting Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Gospel

Sports interests

Swimming