soloughlin5

@milwaukee_soloughlin5 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im into the visual arts, music and sports. I love soccer and swimming and in my free time im socializing, listening to music, and talking long walks with nature. I can crack a joke any time and i put people first before me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is not a lot older than me and is very funny and caring. I want someone who will offer a hug whenever Im down and will wipe away a tear when im crying. She will crack a joke to see my smile and will find new exciting thing to spice up our relationship/friendship. :p!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports