siimone

@minneapolis_siimone is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies, my name is Simone, I am 22 this year and I am an aquarius. I am a hopeless romantic in search of my queen. I am very easy going and love to travel. I am very easy to talk to, so no need to be shy. If you have a question about myself or anything please feel free to ask. I dont bite (;

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that is open minded, ready to find someone and open to dating. Someone that enjoys sports and the outdoors, I do want kids so maybe in the future looking at having a family. Caring, nice, honest, and faithful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training

1 Friends

Katie

Ramsey, Anoka

24