Jo

@mojojojobeans is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Bishop Auckland, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!

I'm Jo. Jo I am. I do not like green eggs and ham. Well who does?... Sorry chanelled a bit of Dr Seuss there!

Er... About me... Ok
.. I am currently a programme coordinator for a film education charity, in Scotland. I love it because I get two bring together two things I really love, helping young people and film.

I currently live on my own with my biggest love, my 6 year old spaniel, Poppy.

I love reading, and if I find a good book I get totally lost in it.

I'm currently trying to build up my own photography business and I like to write short stories too... I guess I just like to be creative.

I asked my friends how they would describe me and these were their responses:
"Cute, good listener"
"Brave" (?!)
"Funny, caring and bouncy"...Goodness only knows what that means!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bishop Auckland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to go on adventures with. Someone I can laugh with and talk with.

Ideally someone who had similar interests would be great, but I completely believe in having a spark with someone and that doesn't always happen with pale who like the same things as you.

Obviously a love of animals is kind of essential.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Pilates Running Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites

Kelly

Záhorská Bystrica, Okres Bratislava IV

36