@mypinkitties14 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi.. My name is Daisy.. I love to dance, I am a total Lush, I love to kiss, and I love women!!!
I am really sweet, smart, and passionate. I am super independent, I have my own car, I work, and I can always host..
I am a workaholic so its hard to find someone, but I am looking for you now.. So I cant wait to have fun with you.. XOXO


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lipstick girl.. a FWB.. Someone I can go do girly stuff with and also play with..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga