nitaboo

@nitaboo is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Ewing, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Well Hello There.... I go by the name NITA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What can I say about myself ??? Let's See even though it's really not that much I can say.. LOL :)--- My First Love is my Lord & savoir Jesus Christ, Because I know that he will be the "ONLY MAN" that will stay by myside No Matter what & Nothing or No one will come before him :).
As you can tell I love to Smile and Laugh Alot. I am always Joking around, I have a fun & silly personality. It's nothing wrong with that. You can't be serious all the time. It just won't work BUT hey what can I say that is Just me. Yes I say that but I Do know when to get serious when I need to. Don't get it twisted! Anyway I am someone who has Goals & Ambitions, I know what I want out of life. I am in school for Business Administration/Management. You read it correctly Business Management. Hopefully I can have a franchise of daycare's throughout the county.
I want to be able to meet someone who I can call my 2nd Love ( LOL) & also my BEST FRIEND :) !!!! I want to find that TRUE TRUE LOVE... Will I be able to find it on here?????????? I don't Know we will have to see :) LOL

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Ewing, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Shopping Writing

Music interests

African Gospel

Sports interests

Yoga