Cecile

@noethics is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm planning to move back to London by next summer (2014). After 7 years spent away from it, it feels like coming back home. I think I am curious and open minded. I enjoy visiting new places whether near or far, i also enjoy listening to people's thoughts and ideas, it helps be broaden my understanding of life in general. Diversity and change is a good routine to have.

I'm a nursery teacher, I spend my working days with children aged between 2 and 3 years old. best job I've ever had. everyday is a new adventure, they're a tough crowd to entertain and the learning experience goes both ways.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

More interested in meeting the more masculine individuals amongst us, boi, studs, MOC, butches. I do enjoy the masculine/feminine dynamics. I appreciate humour, wits, straightforwardness, independance and open mindedness in all aspects of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Harry

Greater London

46