San

@occhic is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmmm... How can I best sell myself to you?
I've currently gone back to university to undertake a physiotherapy degree- but nope, I won't massage you/fix what ails you- at least not until I'm qualified.
I've lived in London pretty much all my life but still manage to get lost. A lot.
I watch a lot of films and tv, but according to my friends, have slightly inconsistent tastes in both and can be found watching art house cinema one day and the latest teen book made into a film the next.
I'm obsessed with music, judge my taste
Umm..will that do?! :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

You're fun, kind, smart and open to trying anything at least once (within reason!!) You also live in London or near enough to it. Yes, I get that's quite vague, but I'm still working on this list... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym