pauline

@pauline-london is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I live in London, studying art. I 'm easy going, good listener and open minded.
I like going art galleries and going for walks in the park.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Some one to explore my sexuality with, as a close friend to hand around with, to have fun or have long chats.
To go to clubs or art gallerys. It would be great if your a create person too so we will have lots in common with. Or work on projects together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Yoga