Birgitta

@pensandpearls is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Andrews, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm quite new to the online dating world, and also quite new to the UK, so this experience is a little nerve-wracking, so hopefully you can go a bit easy on me ;-)

For the past four years I've been at an all-women's university in the States, but I put my romantic life on hold in 2013 to focus on my final year of study. Now that it's 2014 and I'm in a new country with a bit more time for myself, I feel more than ready to jump back into dating again.

I try my best to be outgoing, but I am an introvert at heart, so don't be alarmed if I seem a little shy when you first meet me. I open up quickly and love learning other people's stories, so if we hit it off, the conversation will likely be abundant and easy. Initially I may come across as very serious, and I certainly can be, but be warned: When I feel comfortable, I am a merciless maker of puns and teller of terrible jokes.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Andrews, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

It would be lovely to find someone with whom I can alternate roles in a relationship - I am 100% comfortable taking the lead, but I'd also love to be swept off my feet on occasion ;-)

Though I don't often show it to the world at large, at heart I'm a bit of a romantic, so I'd like to be with someone who is able to draw out that side of me in her own unique way.

Finally, I should note that I'm not the most experienced woman you'll meet in terms of dating, and I would really enjoy a more experienced partner. Age for me is of no real consequence as long as mutual chemistry is there.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking