Qwerty

@qwerty17 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a primary school teacher from New Zealand. I have come to the UK to work for the next few years and generally explore and have a good time. I love reading and music, The Beatles being my all time fav! I must say I miss my record collection back home.

I enjoy going to shows though I haven't seen many here yet as I am just settling in now. I love a good joke (or a bad one), big fan of Monty Python and Black books.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, make some friends, maybe more. People I get along with, guess you never know that one till you chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests