rainbowgirl84

@rainbowgirl84 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Truro, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Kim and I am 29 from Cornwall. I have lived here all my life. I have grey eyes, dark brown hair. I want to meet someone who loves the same sort of thing as me. I love walking and going to gigs, Music is a big part of my life I always have it on somewhere. I love Cornwall the beaches are amazing, I like to be funny and I do admit I like to mess around and be stupid sometimes but I also like being quiet and just relaxing. I work part time as a HCA but I don't really like it.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truro, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who loves what I do, I like girls who are not too girly. I like them to be understanding, funny, obviously attractive but that does not matter as much as personality. Maybe someone who can play guitar.

I have had a couple girlfriends in the past that has not worked out. Me and Ali my ex was together for 2 years and we had so much in common that it hurt when we broke up.

I also want a girl who likes quiet nights in watching tv. And who likes going for nice quiet meals out and seeing gigs and also sunsets and walks on the beach.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

Em

Devon

29

Emma

Somerset

29