Tessa

@rebellemming is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Kilcock, Kildare, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I find it impossible to write about myself on something like this!
I live in Kilcock (for now) work in Dublin city am Dutch but have been here for 2.5 years. Some would call me a bit of a geek and a daydreamer (but in a good way) I have three cats and am also training to be a dog trainer. Love to cook! and well I love to many things really, but you can't make me happier then a road trip and a good brunch.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kilcock, Kildare, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Skiing Swimming Walking