sarah

@roeland-park-sarah is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Roeland Park, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey..i'm sarah im 24 i have a child hes awesome lol i just recently got separated from my cheating (now)exhusband and i just moved back to kansas. im kansas born and raised but live in the terrible burden of the us called Arizona for a few years. im pretty shy at first until i know you i am every lovable love showing affection weather it be a little much for public, simple pda, or eveb just arms around anf hand holding.
im very possessive if im going to be in a relationship id really rather it be me and them noy trying to be one of many who get affection from someone.
idrk much about me learning who i am aside from a wife. message me and get to know me it'll help us both figure it out lol

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Roeland Park, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Shy Outgoing

Looking for

honestly don't know if im sure just hit me up i guess we'll see if im down for whatcha want id prefer a girlfriend though but more so i just want someone that makes me happy and that i make happy
but its also been a really long time since ive been with a female soooo who knows i may really need some fun lol

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Television Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests