Stephe

@satanie is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Casual, Friendship, Chat and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

INFP. Capricorn. Chubby chick. Bad teeth, sleepy personality, slave to adhd and anxiety. I come and go on this site, because I have a lot of anxiety about meeting strangers and generally, people tend to be really pushy and it makes me uncomfortable.

As sarcastic as I can be, I have a really big heart. It takes a bit longer for me to show affection, so as weird as it may seem to me, I'm really just anxious all the time, and I haven't been in a decent relationship for so long that sometimes I get really awkward about dating.

I enjoy banter with people who share a similar humor with me, horror movies, electroswing, a good ole prank, and spending my time finding new shows to watch to occupy my time.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Casual Friendship Chat Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Indie Rock RnB Rap

Sports interests