myf

@sleepymyf is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Crowthorne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I´m a fairly straightforward, easy-going person and it´s fair to say I´m a bit of a geek.

I´m involved with backstage and production stuff at my local amateur theatrical group, but never get involved in appearing on stage. I also can´t sing or dance at all.

I recently learned to ride a motorbike and now own a Honda 125, which I love going out on. I don´t know why it took me so long!

Other things I like, in no particular order: tattoos & piercings (I have several), quizzes & puzzles, chocolate, pottering on the internet, learning new crafts, kayaking, folklore & mythology, watching football and motorsports, photography, racing radio-controlled cars.

I prefer reading non-fiction to fiction, and can often be found clutching my Kindle.

I'm afraid of spiders and heights.

So yeah, that's me. Get in touch if you'd like to know a bit more!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crowthorne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, but also interested in finding new friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Water Sports