solitude

@solitudebluebell is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey girls!
About me, well...I am easy to talk to and I am often described as loud, confident, easy to talk to, friendly, I get on with anyone and best of all I am an individual!

I have the gift of the gab (talking) lol but I am also a good listener.

I am a natural leader type person, i am fairly dominant. I know what i want and how i want it. That doesn't mean i don't give others a say or try to control anyone, it just means i am confident in myself and what i can achieve and do. I am honest.

I do have a bad side, that being: I am impatient, loud, can be moody. I do things my way, i am spontaneous and tend to leave things last minute, hence, i don't like making plans! (So don't take my word for gospel!), i have a chaotic lifestyle, I'm always on the move!

I wont spill all the beans...lol

Over to you now!

Wanna know more or have a random question, dont be afraid to drop me an note telling me what you like in a person, who you are, what your like ect...

Hope to speak soon!

Much love and light! :) x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who i can talk to, get to know, enjoy each others company, take things slow, be friends first and see what happens.

I would like to meet someone who is a little kooky, sensitive, knowledgeable, talkative at times, silent in others. Maybe someone creative like me, someone who is sweet in her own way. Someone who laughs and smiles a lot (i love that). Someone i can have a decent conversation with, is honest, non judgemental - who try's to understand, someone who makes me forget time and space.

Don't worry ^^^ I don't want much! Haha :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Inline Skating Martial Arts Swimming Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Karen

Luton

49

nat

Luton

23