spellbound12

@spellbound12 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ok where do I start
down to earth yorkshire lass calls a spade a spade, upfront, unique, unconventional, drop dead gorgeous, with a sarcastic streak.
Not really into pubs and clubs, prefer the simpler things i.e visiting places of interest, dog walking, watching the box now and then. People on my wavelength would help who can string more than two sentences together, can't be doing with this hows u and hunny bunny larki. It gets on my wick. Looking for down to earth people not people obsessed with money and careers there's more to life than that. I like people who have survived some crap in their life.
I'm not a sky diving fancy sports car driving brain surgeon, just me.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm on this site to meet new friends NOT cyber space buddies If that special person comes along and wipes me off my feet all is good but I'm not into flings or one night stands. I want friends and a stable relationship.

Qualities I like in people: reliability, talkative, sarcastic sense of humour, thoughtfulness, realistic, caring, forgiving, understanding, passionate, eccentricity, honesty, generosity, empathy, upfront, boyish/butch appearance.

Qualities I dislike: hypocritical, superficial, selfishness, unreliability, deceitful, conceited, falseness, racism, ulterior motives, false pretences, people who hold grudges, those who don't make an effort in getting to know someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Walking Yoga