sue

@sue-leeds is a 66 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Everyone, I'm new to this, so here goes.
I'm a happy, considerate,caring lady who is looking for someone the same. Someone to enjoy walks in the country, strolls on the beach, eating out and in general enjoy life. I don't drink but, I don't mind if you do(within reason). I'm retired and I enjoy reading and watching TV (but these things do not rule my life)

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A kind sensitive fun loving lady, someone who cares about the feelings of others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Elaine

Gulval, Cornwall

57

Julia

Manchester

61